О нас

Профиль Компании

Кто мы

Компания Hangzhou Bigfish Bio-tech Co., Ltd. находится в парке инноваций высокоуровневых талантов провинции Чжэцзян, Ханчжоу, Китай. Имея почти 20-летний опыт разработки аппаратного и программного обеспечения, применения реагентов и производства генных продуктов. приборы и реагенты для обнаружения. Команда Bigfish концентрируется на молекулярной диагностике POCT и технологиях обнаружения генов среднего и высокого уровня (цифровая ПЦР, секвенирование нанопор и т. Д.).

4e42b215086f4cabee83c594993388c

Что мы делаем

Наши основные продукты: Основные инструменты и реагенты молекулярной диагностики (система очистки нуклеиновых кислот, термоциклер, ПЦР в реальном времени и т. Д.), POCT-инструменты и реагенты молекулярной диагностики, высокопроизводительные и полностью автоматизированные системы (рабочие станции) молекулярной диагностики. , Модуль IoT и интеллектуальная платформа управления данными. 

Корпоративные цели

Наша миссия: сосредоточиться на основных технологиях, создать классический бренд, придерживаться строгого и реалистичного стиля работы с активными инновациями и предоставлять клиентам надежные продукты для молекулярной диагностики. Мы будем упорно работать, чтобы стать компанией мирового уровня в области наук о жизни и здравоохранения.

Corporate purposes (1)
Corporate purposes (2)

Развитие компании

В июне 2017 г.

Компания Hangzhou Bigfish Bio-tech Co., Ltd. была основана в июне 2017 года. Мы фокусируемся на обнаружении генов и стремимся стать лидером в технологии тестирования генов, охватывающей всю жизнь.

В декабре 2019 г.

Компания Hangzhou Bigfish Bio-tech Co., Ltd. прошла проверку и идентификацию высокотехнологичного предприятия в декабре 2019 года и получила сертификат «Национальное высокотехнологичное предприятие», совместно выданный Департаментом науки и технологий провинции Чжэцзян и Департаментом финансов провинции Чжэцзян. , Государственная налоговая администрация и налоговое бюро провинции Чжэцзян.

Офис / Заводская среда

Privacy settings
Consent to Cookies & Data processing
On this website we use cookies and similar functions to process end device information and personal data. The processing is used for purposes such as to integrate content, external services and elements from third parties, statistical analysis/measurement, personalized advertising and the integration of social media. This consent is voluntary, not required for the use of our website and can be revoked at any time using the icon on the bottom left.
Accept
Decline
Close
Accepted

About Us

Company Profile

Who Are We

Hangzhou Bigfish Bio-tech Co., Ltd. Locates in Zhejiang Overseas High-level Talents Innovation Park, Hangzhou, China. With nearly 20 years experience in hardware and software developing, reagent application and products manufacturing of gene detection instruments and reagents. Bigfish team concentrates on molecular diagnosis POCT and mid-to-high level gene detection technology (Digital PCR, Nanopore sequencing, etc.).

4e42b215086f4cabee83c594993388c

What We Do

Our main products: Basic instruments and reagents of molecular diagnosis (Nucleic acid purification system, Thermal cycler, Real-time PCR, etc.), POCT instruments and reagents of molecular diagnosis, High throughput and full automation systems (work station) of molecular diagnosis, IoT module and intelligent data management platform. 

Corporate Purposes

Our mission: Focus on core technologies, build classic brand, adhere to the rigorous and realistic work style with active innovation, and provide customers with reliable molecular diagnosis products. We will work hard to become a world-class company in the field of life science and health care.

Corporate purposes (1)
Corporate purposes (2)

Company Development

In June 2017

Hangzhou Bigfish Bio-tech Co., Ltd. was founded in June 2017. We focus on gene detection and commit ourself to becoming a leader in gene testing technology covering the whole life.

In December 2019

Hangzhou Bigfish Bio-tech Co., Ltd. passed the review and identification of high-tech enterprise in December 2019 and got the “National high-tech enterprise” certificate jointly issued by Zhejiang Provincial Department of Science and Technology, Zhejiang Provincial Department of Finance, State Administration of Taxation and Zhejiang Provincial Taxation Bureau.

Office/Factory Environment


 Privacy settings
Consent to Cookies & Data processing
On this website we use cookies and similar functions to process end device information and personal data. The processing is used for purposes such as to integrate content, external services and elements from third parties, statistical analysis/measurement, personalized advertising and the integration of social media. This consent is voluntary, not required for the use of our website and can be revoked at any time using the icon on the bottom left.
Accept
Decline
Accepted