معلومات عنا

ملف الشركة

من نحن

Hangzhou Bigfish Bio-tech Co.، Ltd. يقع في حديقة ابتكار المواهب رفيعة المستوى في الخارج بمقاطعة تشجيانغ ، بمدينة هانغتشو بالصين. مع ما يقرب من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في تطوير الأجهزة والبرامج ، وتطبيق الكواشف وتصنيع منتجات الجينات أدوات الكشف والكواشف. يركز فريق Bigfish على التشخيص الجزيئي في نقطة الرعاية وتقنية اكتشاف الجينات من المستوى المتوسط ​​إلى العالي (تفاعل البوليميراز المتسلسل الرقمي ، تسلسل النانو ، وما إلى ذلك).

4e42b215086f4cabee83c594993388c

الذي نفعله

منتجاتنا الرئيسية: الأدوات الأساسية والكواشف للتشخيص الجزيئي (نظام تنقية الحمض النووي ، جهاز التدوير الحراري ، تفاعل البوليميراز المتسلسل في الوقت الفعلي ، إلخ) ، أدوات الاختبارات في نقطة الرعاية وكواشف التشخيص الجزيئي ، الإنتاجية العالية وأنظمة الأتمتة الكاملة (محطة العمل) للتشخيص الجزيئي ، وحدة إنترنت الأشياء ومنصة إدارة البيانات الذكية. 

أغراض الشركة

مهمتنا: التركيز على التقنيات الأساسية ، وبناء علامة تجارية كلاسيكية ، والالتزام بأسلوب العمل الصارم والواقعي مع الابتكار النشط ، وتزويد العملاء بمنتجات موثوقة للتشخيص الجزيئي. سنعمل بجد لنصبح شركة عالمية في مجال علوم الحياة والرعاية الصحية.

Corporate purposes (1)
Corporate purposes (2)

تطوير الشركة

في يونيو 2017

تأسست Hangzhou Bigfish Bio-tech Co.، Ltd. في يونيو 2017. نحن نركز على اكتشاف الجينات ونلتزم بأن نصبح روادًا في تكنولوجيا اختبار الجينات التي تغطي الحياة بأكملها.

في ديسمبر 2019

اجتازت Hangzhou Bigfish Bio-tech Co. ، Ltd. مراجعة وتحديد مؤسسة التكنولوجيا الفائقة في ديسمبر 2019 وحصلت على شهادة "المؤسسة الوطنية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة" الصادرة بالاشتراك عن إدارة العلوم والتكنولوجيا بمقاطعة Zhejiang ، وزارة المالية بمقاطعة Zhejiang ، مصلحة الدولة للضرائب ومكتب الضرائب بمقاطعة تشجيانغ.

بيئة المكتب / المصنع

Privacy settings
Consent to Cookies & Data processing
On this website we use cookies and similar functions to process end device information and personal data. The processing is used for purposes such as to integrate content, external services and elements from third parties, statistical analysis/measurement, personalized advertising and the integration of social media. This consent is voluntary, not required for the use of our website and can be revoked at any time using the icon on the bottom left.
Accept
Decline
Close
Accepted

About Us

Company Profile

Who Are We

Hangzhou Bigfish Bio-tech Co., Ltd. Locates in Zhejiang Overseas High-level Talents Innovation Park, Hangzhou, China. With nearly 20 years experience in hardware and software developing, reagent application and products manufacturing of gene detection instruments and reagents. Bigfish team concentrates on molecular diagnosis POCT and mid-to-high level gene detection technology (Digital PCR, Nanopore sequencing, etc.).

4e42b215086f4cabee83c594993388c

What We Do

Our main products: Basic instruments and reagents of molecular diagnosis (Nucleic acid purification system, Thermal cycler, Real-time PCR, etc.), POCT instruments and reagents of molecular diagnosis, High throughput and full automation systems (work station) of molecular diagnosis, IoT module and intelligent data management platform. 

Corporate Purposes

Our mission: Focus on core technologies, build classic brand, adhere to the rigorous and realistic work style with active innovation, and provide customers with reliable molecular diagnosis products. We will work hard to become a world-class company in the field of life science and health care.

Corporate purposes (1)
Corporate purposes (2)

Company Development

In June 2017

Hangzhou Bigfish Bio-tech Co., Ltd. was founded in June 2017. We focus on gene detection and commit ourself to becoming a leader in gene testing technology covering the whole life.

In December 2019

Hangzhou Bigfish Bio-tech Co., Ltd. passed the review and identification of high-tech enterprise in December 2019 and got the “National high-tech enterprise” certificate jointly issued by Zhejiang Provincial Department of Science and Technology, Zhejiang Provincial Department of Finance, State Administration of Taxation and Zhejiang Provincial Taxation Bureau.

Office/Factory Environment


 Privacy settings
Consent to Cookies & Data processing
On this website we use cookies and similar functions to process end device information and personal data. The processing is used for purposes such as to integrate content, external services and elements from third parties, statistical analysis/measurement, personalized advertising and the integration of social media. This consent is voluntary, not required for the use of our website and can be revoked at any time using the icon on the bottom left.
Accept
Decline
Accepted